Archive for May 21st, 2008

h1

Project MiniMe: Entry 0024

May 21, 2008

As mentioned earlier, the last couple of weeks have been a smoking blur of this:

I WANT! I NEED! NOW!

this:

Mmmm....Foooooood... 

this:

WTF?! Can\'t You See I\'m Taking A Bath?! Get OUTTA Here!! 

this:

Punggol Hotel Offered Free Manicure Services To Its Guests 

this:

OMG Look At The SIZE Of That Thing!

(warning: picture may not be suitable for the fainthearted) and THIS.

So THIS is where Osama Bin Laden has been sending his suicide bombers to for training. Who knew.

But Synn and I do, on occasion, get rewarded by moments like these:

mmmmmm....

I\'m So Unglam Here It\'s Funny

The Laughing Buddha Lived At Punggol Central  Doesn\'t Tristan Look Like Me?

Oh, and of course, his occasional MTV moments. Tee Hee.